2807 Old Canton Road Jackson, MS 39216 in Historic Fondren

Call: 601-366-1602

Hours: Mon. - Sat.: 9 am. to 7 p.m.; Sun.: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.   

Contact US

601-366-1602

Luke Lundemo

Position: CEO

luke@computercoop.com

Steve Whitlow

Position: General Manager

co-opgm@rainbowcoop.org

Bruce Frazier

Position: Finance Manager

bfrazier@rainbowcoop.org

Leigh Anne Lawson

Position: Assistant Manager, Customer Service Manager, HR

customerservice@rainbowcoop.org

Mike Saway

Position: Manager
Department: Grocery
co-op@rainbowcoop.org

Mike Strowd

Position: Manager
Department: Cold Goods
coldgoods@rainbowcoop.org

John Paul Martin

Position: Buyer
Department: Supplements
supplements@rainbowcoop.org

Contina Jones

Position: Manager
Department: Health and Beauty
haba@rainbowcoop.org

Byron Agee

Position: Manager
Department: Produce
produce@rainbowcoop.org

Bill Pittman

Position: Manager
Department: Bulk and Pets
bulk@rainbowcoop.org

Bryan Carrero

Position: High Noon Cafe Manager

highnoon@rainbowcoop.org

Jason Vaden

Position: Manager
Department: Supplements
jason@rainbowcoop.org

Patrick Jerome

Position: Community Outreach Director
Department: "He's not the community outreach director we want, but he is the community outreach director we deserve." - Rainbow.
community@rainbowcoop.org

See more Member Specials!