Contact Us | Rainbow Co-op

Contact Us

601-366-1602

Luke Lundemo

Position: CEO

luke@computercoop.com

Steve Whitlow

Position: General Manager

co-opgm@rainbowcoop.org

Bruce Frazier

Position: Finance Manager

bfrazier@rainbowcoop.org

Leigh Anne Lawson

Position: Assistant Manager, Customer Service Manager, HR

customerservice@rainbowcoop.org

Mike Saway

Position: Manager
Department: Grocery
co-op@rainbowcoop.org

Mike Strowd

Position: Manager
Department: Cold Goods
coldgoods@rainbowcoop.org

John Paul Martin

Position: Buyer
Department: Supplements
supplements@rainbowcoop.org

Contina Jones

Position: Manager
Department: Health and Beauty
haba@rainbowcoop.org

Byron Agee

Position: Manager
Department: Produce
produce@rainbowcoop.org

Bill Pittman

Position: Manager
Department: Bulk and Pets
bulk@rainbowcoop.org

Bryan Carrero

Position: High Noon Cafe Manager

highnoon@rainbowcoop.org

Jason Vaden

Position: Manager
Department: Supplements
jason@rainbowcoop.org

Patrick Jerome

Position: Community Outreach Director
Department: "He's not the community outreach director we want, but he is the community outreach director we deserve." - Rainbow.
community@rainbowcoop.org

Invested in Health

We strive to provide the best quality food and services at affordable prices to our members and the general public. Shoppers know that they can trust what they buy at Rainbow because every decision we make reaffirms our commitment to the values of our cooperative:

  • Personal health and well-being through natural, unprocessed foods
  • Environmental stewardship
  • Humane and ethical business practices
  • Local community building

Storewide purchasing policy:

  • No high-fructose corn syrup
  • No chemical fertilizers
  • No GMOs
  • No sulfur dioxide
  • No nitrites or nitrates
  • No animal testing
  • No irradiation
  • No animal antibiotics or growth hormones
  • No artificial dyes, flavors or food coloring
  • No insecticide or pesticide residue
  • No refined sugars